Sci-Fi Moon-Cheese From Trash Productions!

This post is a small announcement about Nat’s latest film, one of her own original Trash Productions. It is her first Sci-Fi film and it will be in several parts. This is part one, and I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did..hence the reason for this posting. She re-vamped our train-set mountains and made a new set on my sim, LINC Island. I think she did a great job, and once again demonstrates, if you can think it up, you can probably do it in SL! Congrats Nat! I am sure seeing it in full-screen and HD will make you think you went on that trip with her:)
Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Announcements, Machinima, Slices of Second Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sci-Fi Moon-Cheese From Trash Productions!

  1. daleinnis says:

    Yay! Thank you for pointing to this. Now how is she going to get home?? 🙂

  2. Stay-tuned for Part 2 Dale:) That Nat is very resourceful….

  3. Thankies, for promoting my little video Karima 🙂
    As I wrote, all the generous people in sl, like you and Aley and Dale and many many others, make it possible to do things, never done before. With the flying saucers I got long time ago and Dale’s script I had the idea of making science fiction movies. I made some short ones long ago but the time wasnt ripe I think.
    But today, with all the improvements in sl, SHADOWS, lol and wl settings and DoF and all, I think the time has come to do it…and more.
    Repeating myself, but honestly, without you all and the great audience and friends we always have with our collabs, there is nothing to shoot.
    So, once again, a BIG Thank You to you all.

    Hugs
    Nat

  4. Fun episode! Always enjoys your brilliant directing, Nat 🙂 Looking forward to the next one!!

  5. Aww Diz missed your comment..Thanks for stopping by Sis and I totally agree with you:)

Leave a Reply

